Announcements

We're currently in Beta! Help us improve the Equinix Community by sharing your feedback

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Webinar: Protect Data in a Hybrid Environment with Dell Technologies & Equinix

Published on ‎Aug 10, 2022 07:21 AM by Community Manager | Updated on ‎Aug 15, 2022 11:27 AM

In this short Tech Talk, we'll cover how you can build a sovereign, interconnected data protection infrastructure by combining Dell Technologies and Platform Equinix

 

➡️ CLICK HERE TO REGISTER 

 

Hosted by Grace Andrews, Principal Product Evangelist for Equinix Metal, speakers Glenn Dekhayser, Principal Solutions Architect at Equinix, and Peter Mahoney, Sr. Manager, Sales Engineering at Dell Technologies, will explain how to:

  • Eliminate data protection infrastructure redundancy with one backup target
  • Restore performance when and where you need it
  • Test and migrate your workloads to the right cloud—public or private
  • Establish full sovereignty over enterprise data
  • Create regional data pivot points to quickly project your data to any service provider or partner

Webinar Timing:

  • AMER: Thursday, August 25, 2022 │ 10:00 PDT, 14:00 BRT
  • EMEA: Thursday, August  25, 2022 │ 10:00 BST, 11:00 CEST
  • APAC: Thursday, August 25, 2022 │ 10:00 SGT/HKT, 12:00 AEST

The webinar will be presented in English. Closed captioning in Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean and Simplified Chinese will be available across AMER, EMEA and APAC broadcasts.



Featured Guests
Equinix Employee

Equinix Employee


Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Start:
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 10:00 AM PDT
End:
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 10:30 AM PDT
0 Kudos
0 Comments