Announcements

We're currently in Beta! Help us improve the Equinix Community by sharing your feedback

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Webinar: Overcoming Digital Transformation’s Flaws for 2022 and Beyond

Published on ‎Jul 25, 2022 12:09 PM by Community Manager | Updated on ‎Jul 28, 2022 10:23 AM

Join us for this Industry Week-hosted webinar where we will present the results of our research from The Critical Path to Digital Manufacturing: State of the Market Report. We will discuss the state of the digital manufacturing market and present advice on how you can digitally transform your manufacturing business through the adoption of the Digital Core, Digital Ecosystem and Digital Edge strategy to achieve cost efficiencies and scalable growth.

Click here to register 

We will discuss:

  • The top manufacturing IT, Business, and App/Network challenges
  • Improving the digital ecosystem, core and edge
  • Effectively leveraging vendor expertise

Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT            



Event has ended
You can no longer attend this event.

Start:
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 11:00 AM PDT
End:
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 12:00 PM PDT
0 Kudos
2 Comments
pmcgrail-VK
Visitor II

Will an invite be sent to attend this event?

Great question! We're still working on the event invite experience on community, in the meantime you can register for the webinar by clicking this link and providing your information. Once the event begins, you'll simply go here to tune in: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1557589&tp_key=e3a94b7586