Announcements

We're currently in Beta! Help us improve the Equinix Community by sharing your feedback

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AMER: Accelerate Conference 2022

Published on ‎Sep 20, 2022 09:06 AM by Community Manager | Updated on ‎Sep 20, 2022 09:34 AM

Join us for Equinix Accelerate 2022, where you'll learn how to design and build faster on Platform Equinix.

 

Click to register for AMER Accelerate Conference today! 

 

You will hear from Equinix solution architects, customers like Sentara Healthcare, and partners such as Google, Cisco and Pure Storage, as they cover three key topic areas:
 

  • Multi-Cloud Networking: Learn the fundamentals of efficient networking design to your cloud applications 
  • SD-WAN: Extend your SD-WAN to the cloud to achieve global scale, virtually 
  • Networking for Cloud-Adjacent Data: Reduce network complexity with cloud-adjacent data architecture 
     

Each topic will include interactive presentations on best-practice architectures, real-world customer examples, and detailed product demonstrations.  Join for one topic or all three. You won’t want to miss it. 

Not your ideal date and time? You can also attend the event in these timezones:
Register for the EMEA Event: Wednesday, October 26
11:00–15:20 BST │12:00–16:20 CEST│14:00–18:20 GST
Register for the APAC Event: Thursday, October 27
9:00–13:20 HKT/SGT │10:00–14:20 JST│12:00–16:20 AEDT


Will you be attending?

No one has RSVP'd 'Yes' yet

Starts:
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 09:00 AM PDT
Ends:
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 01:30 PM PDT
Labels (1)
0 Kudos
0 Comments