Announcements

We're currently in Beta! Help us improve the Equinix Community by sharing your feedback

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Mark your calendar! Data Protection Webinar coming up

GraceA
Equinix Employee

Got 20 minutes? Join us next week in a short Tech Talk to cover how you can protect data in a hybrid environment with Dell Technologies and Equinix. I’ll be joined by Peter Mahoney, Sales Engineering at Dell Technologies and @Glenn_Dekhayser, Principal Solutions Architect at Equinix. Secure your registration today!

⬇️ Reply below with your questions and comments on data protection ⬇️

In this short Tech Talk, we'll cover how you can build a sovereign, interconnected data protection infrastructure by combining Dell Technologies and Platform Equinix

  • Eliminate data protection infrastructure redundancy with one backup target
  • Restore performance when and where you need it
  • Test and migrate your workloads to the right cloud—public or private
  • Establish full sovereignty over enterprise data
  • Create regional data pivot points to quickly project your data to any service provider or partner

Webinar Timing:

  • AMER: Thursday, August 25, 2022 │ 10:00 PDT, 14:00 BRT
  • EMEA: Thursday, August  25, 2022 │ 10:00 BST, 11:00 CEST
  • APAC: Thursday, August 25, 2022 │ 10:00 SGT/HKT, 12:00 AEST
Reply 1 1

gialyons
Equinix Employee

Any chance there's a recording I can watch @GraceA or @Glenn_Dekhayser ?